Unused channels are now automatically deleted

As you probably already know, it is possible to create permanent channels on our teamspeak.
However, it may happen that these channels are no longer used at some point.
Therefore we have now decided to automatically delete permanent channels that are not used for more than 3 weeks. After deletion, the channel can of course be recreated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *